‘400 Days’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 19, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

400-daysLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the sci-fi drama 400 Days. The album features the film’s original music composed by Wojciech Golczewski (Dark SoulsWe Are Still Here). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 6, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. 400 Days is directed by Matt Osterman and stars Brandon Routh, Caity Lotz, Tom Cavanagh, Dane Cook, Ben Feldman and Grant Bowler. The movie follows four astronauts who are sent on a simulated mission to a distant planet to test the psychological effects of deep space travel and whose mental state begins to deteriorate when they lose all communication with the outside world. The drama opened in select theaters and on VOD this past January by XLrator Media and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. 400 Days
2. The Hatch
3. The Ship
4. Take Off
5. Time
6. Delusions
7. We Are Moving
8. You and I
9. Poisoned
10. Oxygen
11. The Thing
12. The Creature Is Gone
13. Exploring the Area
14. Tranquility
15. Zell
16. I’’ll Be Your Host
17. Bug’s Vision
18. Slaughterhouse
19. I Wanted To Tell You
20. It’s Time To Leave
21. Final Fight