‘Krisha’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: April 4, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

krishaLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie drama Krisha. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian McOmber (A TeacherStockholm, Pennsylvania). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 8, 2016 and physically later this year. Krisha is written and directed by Trey Edward Shults and stars Krisha Fairchild, Robyn Fairchild, Bill Wise, Trey Edward Shults, Chris Doubek, Olivia Grace Applegate, Alex Dobrenko and Chase Joliet. The movie is set in Texas and follows a family over a turbulent Thanksgiving weekend. The drama premiered at last year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released last month in select theaters by A24 Films. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Face
2. The Woodpecker Part1
3. Where’s My Timer?
4. Kitchen Chaos
5. The Woodpecker Part2
6. Porn
7. Anxiety
8. Grab a Leg
9. Ends
10. I’ll Always Be Here
11. Sunset Strings
12. Music From The Short Film