forsakenMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for the western Forsaken. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jonathan Goldsmith (Away from Her, Take This Waltz, Casino Jack). The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 25, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio clips. The Forsaken is directed by Jon Cassar and stars Kiefer Sutherland, Donald Sutherland, Brian Cox, Michael Wincott, Aaron Poole, Demi Moore and Greg Ellis. The movie follows an embittered gunslinger who attempts to make amends with his estranged father while their community is besieged by ruthless land-grabbers. The western was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Momentum Pictures and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on March 29.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Forsaken (Opening Titles)
2. Grave, Field and Town
3. The Clearing
4. The Promise / To Town
5. Mary Alice
6. A Good Man / Only a Matter of Time
7. Bleeding Out / William
8. The Red Ribbon
9. Sorry for Your Loss
10. The Beating
11. Fox in the Henhouse
12. Church
13. Tell Me You Don’t Love Her
14. A Change of Heart
15. The Reverend
16. What I Know How to Do
17. Showdown
18. McCurdy
19. Redemption