‘Zootopia’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: February 3, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

zootopiaThe details of the soundtrack album for Disney Animation’s Zootopia have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Michael Giacchino (Up, The IncrediblesInside Out, Star TrekJurassic WorldLost). Also included is the original song Try Everything by Shakira, which is already available as a single. The soundtrack will be released on March 4, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Zootopia is directed by Byron Howard & Rich Moore and features the voice talent of Ginnifer Goodwin, Jason Bateman, Idris Elba, J.K. Simmons, Octavia Spencer, Jenny Slate and Tommy Chong. The movie is set in a civilization led by animals devoid of human interference, complete with habitat neighborhoods like ritzy Sahara Square and frigid Tundratown. The animated feature will be released nationwide on March 4 by Walt Disney Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Try Everything – Shakira
2. Stage Fright
3. Grey’s Uh-Mad At Me
4. Ticket To Write
5. Foxy Fakeout
6. Jumbo Pop Hustle
7. Walk And Stalk
8. Not A Real Cop
9. Hopps Goes (After) The Weasel
10. The Naturalist
11. Work Slowly And Carry A Big Shtick
12. Mr. Big
13. Case Of The Manchas
14. The Nick Of Time
15. World’s Worst Animal Shelter
16. Some Of My Best Friends Are Predators
17. A Bunny Can Go Savage
18. Weasel Shakedown
19. Ramifications
20. Ewe Fell For It
21. Three-Toe Bandito
22. Suite From Zootopia

  1. Cindylover1969 says:

    “Grey’s Uh-Mad At Me”? Even for him that’s bizarre.