‘Misconduct’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: February 3, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

misconductVarese Sarabande will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Misconduct. The album features the film’s original music composed by Federico Jusid (The Secret in Their Eyes, Isabel, Everybody Has a PlanThieves). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 5 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Misconduct is directed by Shintaro Shimosawa and stars Josh Duhamel, Al Pacino, Anthony Hopkins, Malin Akerman and Alice Eve. The movie follows an ambitious lawyer who finds himself caught in a power struggle between a corrupt pharmaceutical executive and his firm’s senior partner. When the case takes a deadly turn, he must race to uncover the truth before he loses everything. The thriller will be released on February 5 in select theaters and on VOD by Lionsgate Premiere.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Overture
2. What Comes Next Is Our Secret
3. Fistfight at the Church
4. In Eleven Hours
5. It’s Just Us
6. Open the Door!
7. How Far Are You Willing to Go
8. Harder!
9. You Think You Have the Complete Picture But You Don’t
10. Take His Head and Put It on the Wall
11. Wanna Go on a Date
12. Leave No Trace Behind
13. At Least You Are Rich
14. There Is No Truth in the Law
15. Hunting Ben
16. There Is No Right or Wrong, Only What’s True
17. Desperate Questions
18. How I Built My Reputation
19. I Took Actions with My Own Hands
20. Act as Normal as Possible
21. Amy’s Chase
22. Why Did You Never Mention Emily
23. The Art Gallery
24. Lust – Water Knot
25. Head Trip – Lee Coombs

  1. vahid says:

    Does anyone knows what’s the name of the song plays at the first of this video?