dads-armySilva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy Dad’s Army. The album features the film’s original music composed by Charlie Mole (Mr. Selfridge, Othello, An Ideal Husband, The Importance Of Being Earnest). Also included is Bud Flanagan’s Dad’s Army TV theme Who Do You Think You Are Kidding Mr. Hitler, as well as Glenn Miller’s Moonlight Serenade. The soundtrack will be released on February 5, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dad’s Army is directed by Oliver Parker and stars Toby Jones, Michael Gambon, Bill Nighy, Tom Courtenay, Catherine Zeta-Jones, Blake Harrison, Danny Mays, Bill Paterson and Sarah Lancashire. The movie based on the British TV series of the same title is set in 1944 as World War II is reaching its climax and follows the Walmington-on-Sea Home Guard platoon dealing with a visiting female journalist and a German spy. The comedy will be released in the UK on February 12. No domestic distribution deal has been announced yet.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Auf Wiedersehen Mr Hitler (Main Title)
2. The Train
3. The Platoon Jungle
4. The Abwehr Headquarters
5. The ATS
6. Proud To Be British
7. Secret Rendezvous
8. Moonlight Serenade – Glenn Miller
9. Rose Goes To The Cave And High St.
10. Here’s Lookin♠At You
11. Captain Mainwaring The Hero
12. Baby Hitlerâ™s Paranoia
13. Come With Me
14. Jones Goes Over
15. The Tanks
16. German Perhaps
17. Berlin
18. The Beach
19. Sheâ™s Getting Away
20. That’s Enough George
21. Auf Wiedersehen Mr Hitler (Song Version)
22. Who Do You Think You Are Kidding Mr. Hitler – Bud Flanagan