band-of-robbersA soundtrack album for the caper comedy Band of Robbers has been released. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joel P West (Short Term 12Grandma). The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio samples. Band of Robbers is written and directed by Aaron & Adam Nee and stars Kyle Gallner, Matthew Gray Gubler, Melissa Benoist, Hannibal Buress, Eric Christian Olsen, Stephen Lang, Daniel Mora, as well as Adam Nee himself. The movie is a modern-day retelling of Mark Twain’s iconic books and imagines the author’s infamous young heroes Huckleberry Finn and Tom Sawyer as grown men in current day. The comedy premiered at this year’s Los Angeles Film Festival and will be released this Friday, January 15 by Gravitas Ventures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Robbers Overture (3:06)
2. Things Aren’t That Different (1:35)
3. Snakeskin (1:48)
4. The Oath (0:52)
5. Latin Darkness (1:30)
6. The Coin (1:02)
7. Muff Gets a Share (0:37)
8. Injun Joe (0:47)
9. Tombstone (1:20)
10. You’ll Be Coming With Me (2:14)
11. Shootout (1:21)
12. The Spoils (0:48)
13. Eulogies (1:17)
14. Liberación (1:11)
15. I Got This One (2:13)
16. Wander On (1:53)