peter-and-wendySilva Screen Records will release a soundtrack album for the ITV movie Peter and Wendy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Maurizio Malagnini (The ParadiseCall the Midwife). The soundtrack will be released digitally overseas on December 25, 2015. Visit the British Amazon store to listen to audio samples and click here to order the CD as an import. Peter and Wendy is directed by Diarmuid Lawrence (Little Dorrit) and stars Zac Sutcliffe & Hazel Doupe in the title roles, alongside Stanley Tucci as Captain Hook, Laura Fraser as Mrs. Darling and Paloma Faith as Tinker Bell. The movie based on J.M. Barrie’s classic novel Peter Pan will premiere in the UK this holiday season on ITV. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Peter and Wendy Main Titles
2. Great Ormond Street Hospital
3. The Hospital Museum
4. Receiving the Book
5. Looking for the Shadow
6. The Flight to Neverland
7. Lucy’s Dream
8. Captain Hook
9. The Bear and the Crocodile
10. Keep Your Eyes Open
11. The Lost Boys
12. Lucy Is Alive
13. A Beautiful Place to Live
14. Bedtime for the Children
15. The Execution
16. The Mermaids
17. The First Fight
18. The Kite
19. What If Something Goes Wrong
20. Hook Poisons the Medicine
21. Tinkerbell Drinks the Poison
22. I Believe in Fairies
23. Back to the Ship
24. The Final Fight
25. The Death of Captain Hook
26. Peter’s Farewell
27. Leaving the Hospital
28. Peter and Wendy