my-all-americanSony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the sports drama My All American. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Paesano (The Maze Runner, Daredevil, When the Game Stands Tall). The soundtrack will be released on November 13, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. My All American is written and directed by Angelo Pizzo (Rudy, Hoosiers) and stars Aaron Eckhart, Finn Wittrock, Robin Tunney, Sarah Bolger, Alex MacNicoll and Michael Reilly Burke. The movie tells the true story of 1960s University of Texas football star Freddie Steinmark and his relationship with legendary Texas coach Darrell Royal. The drama will be released in theaters on November 13 by Clarius Entertainment. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Coach Remembers
2. High School
3. Freddie And
4. Lakewood
5. Mr. Outside
6. University
7. Full Ride
8. First Practice
9. Second Practice
10. Texas Vs
11. New Quarterback
12. Freddie Consoles
13. Visit From
14. Arkansas
15. Steinmark
16. Coach’s Halftime
17. Freddie Caught
18. Texas Wins
19. Bad News
20. Coach Tells
21. Linda Sees
22. Freddie Is Up
23. Welcome Back
24. My All American