jem-and-the-hologramsAtlantic Records and Schoolboy Records will release the official soundtrack album for Jem and the Holograms. The album features the songs from the movie by the film’s title group, including the first single from the release, Youngblood, a collaboration between the group and Hilary Duff, as well as tracks by Hailee Steinfeld, Dawin, Marian Hill and Ida Marie. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 23, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Jem and the Holograms is directed by Jon M. Chu and stars Aubrey Peeples, Stefanie Scott, Aurora Perrineau, Hayley Kiyoko, Ryan Guzman, Molly Ringwald and Juliette Lewis. The movie is based on Hasbro’s 80s cult animated series and tells the story of a small-town girl going from underground video sensation to global superstar with her three sisters. The musical drama will be released nationwide on October 23 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Youngblood – Hilary Duff and Jem & The Holograms
2. Hit Me Up – Jem & The Holograms
3. Alone Together – Jem & The Holograms
4. Cold Blooded – Ida Maria
5. Mi Mi Mi – Serebro
6. We Got Heart – Jem & The Holograms and Rio Pacheco
7. Youngblood – Jem & The Holograms
8. Love Myself – Hailee Steinfeld
9. Movie Star – Hayley Kiyoko
10. The Way I Was – Jem & The Holograms
11. Life Of The Party – Dawin
12. I’m Still Here – Jem & The Holograms
13. Got It – Marian Hill