everything-will-be-fineWenders Music will release a soundtrack album for Wim Wenders’ drama Every Thing Will Be Fine. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Alexandre Desplat (The Grand Budapest Hotel, The King’s Speech, The Queen, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 25, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Every Thing Will Be Fine starring James Franco, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Rachel McAdams, Marie-Josee Croze, Robert Naylor, Patrick Bauchau and Peter Stormare. The movie centers around a tragic car accident that links the lives of a struggling writer, his long-suffering girlfriend, a grieving mother and a publisher. The drama premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and has recently been picked up by IFC Films for a domestic release on December 4, 2015.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Everything Will Be Fine
2. The House in the Snow
3. The Accident
4. Autumn
5. Looking for the Light
6. Spring
7. Thomas Writes
8. On the Ferry
9. A Strange Phone Call
10. The Letters
11. Suicide Attempt
12. Book Signing in the Park
13. The Fairground Disaster
14. Winter
15. Tomas’s Success
16. Kate Leaves the House
17. Summer
18. Kate’s House at Night
19. Christopher’s Sorrow
20. Reconciliation

  1. Bruno Costa says:

    That’s awesome. So, Alexandre Desplat, Jacques Audiard’s collaborator is scoring Wim Wenders’ drama movie “Every Thing Will Be Fine”. This drama movie is beautiful. I love it. At the same time, Academy Award Winner Alexandre Desplat is working with the producers and the directors for long time ago.

    He’s a genius. Alexandre Desplat is a genius.

    • Macejko says:

      Dude, what the f*ck is your deal?!

      • Justin Boggan says:

        Yeah, his posts read like bizarre young PR’s people’s early attempts to not PR.

  2. swey says:

    Anyone knows the song played by the band at the concert ??