‘Zipper’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 18, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

zipperLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Zipper. The album features the film’s original music composed by H. Scott Salinas (The Square, Cartel Land, Murder in the First). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 28, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Zipper is directed by Mora Stephens and stars Patrick Wilson, Lena Headey, John Cho, Dianna Agron, Ray Winstone and Richard Dreyfuss. The movie follows a federal prosecutor on the fast track to political success who risks his promising career and family life to indulge the ever-obsessive impulses of his secret addiction to escorts. The thriller premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on August 28 by Alchemy. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Calm Before The Storm
2. The Seed
3. Temptation
4. Slipping Down The Rabbit Hole
5. Seduction
6. Jeannie Surprises Sam
7. There Is No Going Back
8. Addiction
9. Sam Tries To Quit
10. Jeannie Knows Something
11. The Inevitable Pull
12. Race to Clio
13. Sam Smells a Trap
14. Sam Covers His Tracks
15. There Are Two Kinds of Men
16. Jeannie on the Warpath
17. Jeannie and Sam Make a Choice
18. Transition to D. C.
19. Zipper Problem
20. The First and Last Time