orange-is-the-new-black-2Universal Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Orange Is the New Black. The album features a selections of songs from the show’s second and third season by artists including 50 Cent, Ike & Tina Turner, Foreigner, The Dead Milkmen, Atmosphere, Eliza Noxon, Sharon Clark, Martha Wainwright, Deep Blue Something & more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 21, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from the first season and Varese Sarabande has released a soundtrack featuring the show’s original score. Orange Is the New Black is created by Jenji Kohan and stars Taylor Schilling as an engaged Brooklynite whose wild past comes back to haunt her and results in her arrest and detention in a federal penitentiary. The show’s third season premiered earlier this summer on Netflix and a fourth season is expected to premiere in 2016.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hummingbird – Eliza Noxon
2. Too Dry To Cry – Willis Earl Beal
3. Bad Bad Daddy – Atmosphere
4. Workin’ Together – Ike and Tina Turner
5. Getting To Know You – Gertrude Lawrence
6. Cellophane – Sara Jackson-Holman
7. I’m Not Afraid Of Love – Sharon Clark
8. Death To My Enemies – 50 Cent
9. Bitchin’ Camaro – The Dead Milkmen
10. Breakfast At Tiffany’s – Deep Blue Something
11. Bloody Mother F***ing Asshole – Martha Wainwright
12. Coming Down – Dum Dum Girls
13. I Want To Know What Love Is – Foreigner