rogue-nationComposer Joe Kraemer has published the first track from his score for the action thriller Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation. Listen to the cue Moroccon Pursuit written by the composer who previously composed the music for director Christopher McQuairre’s features Jack Reacher and The Way of the Gun after the jump. La-La Land Records will release the official soundtrack album for the film, which is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Mission: Impossible – Rogue Nation stars Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames, Rebecca Ferguson, Alec Baldwin and Sean Harris. The fifth installment in the series will be released nationwide on July 31, 2015 by Paramount Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]