‘Magic Mike XXL’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: June 22, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

magic-mike-xxlWaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the sequel Magic Mike XXL. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Nick Waterhouse, Ginuwine, Backstreet Boys, Donald Glover, Matt Bomer, Glass Animals, Jodeci, Jacquees & more. The soundtrack will be released on June 30, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Magic Mike XXL is directed by Gregory Jacobs and stars Channing Tatum, Matt Bomer, Joe Manganiello, Kevin Nash, Adam Rodriguez, Gabriel Iglesias, Amber Heard, Donald Glover, Stephen “tWitch” Boss and Michael Strahan. The movie is set three years after Mike bowed out of the stripper life at the top of his game and finds the remaining Kings of Tampa likewise ready to throw in the towel. The comedy drama will be released nationwide on July 1 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pony – Ginuwine (4:10)
2. Ain’t There Something Money Can’t Buy – Nick Waterhouse (3:26)
3. I Want It That Way – Backstreet Boys (3:33)
4. Freek’n You – Jodeci (6:20)
5. Sex You – Bando Jonez (3:32)
6. Feel It (feat. Rich Homie Quan & Lloyd) – Jacquees (4:20)
7. Give It To the People – The Child of Lov (3:27)
8. Untitled (How Does It Feel) – Matt Bomer (2:55)
9. Marry You – Donald Glover (2:03)
10. Anywhere – 112 (4:04)
11. All the Time (feat. Lil Wayne & Natasha Mosley) – Jeremih (4:25)
12. Cookie – R. Kelly (3:45)
13. Gooey – Glass Animals (4:50)
14. Heaven – Matt Bomer (3:35)