5-flights-upMovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the comedy drama 5 Flights Up. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Newman (Ice AgeSerenityThe War of the RosesAnastasia). Also included are three tracks by Max Calo. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Audio samples are embedded after the jump. 5 Flights Up is directed by Richard Loncraine and stars Morgan Freeman, Diane Keaton, Cynthia Nixon, Carrie Preston and Claire van der Boom. The movie follows a long-married couple during an eventful weekend after they are forced to contemplate selling their beloved Brooklyn apartment. The dramedy premiered at 2014’s Toronto Film Festival and was released this past May in select theaters and on VOD by Focus Features. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title (2:04)
2. Like Us (2:30)
3. Blue Bar – Max Calo (2:19)
4. Favorite Story (1:33)
5. Dorothy (1:51)
6. Young Peoples Building (1:42)
7. Rooftop Gardening (2:17)
8. Alex’s Clutter (0:44)
9. Remove Them Yourself (2:48)
10. I Was Younger – Max Calo (2:47)
11. Zoe’s Home (1:32)
12. Backing Out (1:29)
13. We Can Do What We Want (4:04)
14. Ritrovarsi – Max Calo (2:08)