preservationA soundtrack album will be released for the horror thriller Preservation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Alexis & Sam (We’ll Never Have ParisLila & Eve). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 1, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio samples are embedded after the jump. Preservation is written and directed by Christopher Denham and stars Wrenn Schmidt, Pablo Schreiber, Aaron Staton and Cody Saintgnue. The movie follows two brothers and a brainy anesthesiologist who head out on a hunting trip in a nature preserve when the brothers are ensnared by unseen hunters. The thriller premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released earlier this year in select theaters and on VOD by The Orchard and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gas Station
2. No One’s Here
3. Follow the Animals
4. They’re Watching Us
5. A Real Hunter
6. Deer Blind
7. Chasing the Deer
8. Swimming (Love Theme)
9. Kids Scare Me
10. The Sun Is Our Map
11. Pregnant
12. Lost
13. Catch
14. Stab
15. Trap
16. Ranger Station
17. Steps
18. Dogtags
19. Climbing
20. Our Wedding Day
21. Bike Chase
22. Coming To
23. In the Pipe
24. Stitches
25. Kids
26. Drowning
27. Flares
28. Tire Iron
29. America (The Beautiful)
30. Where R U
31. Picnic32
32. Playground
33. Strangled
34. Unmasked
35. Pray to Me (Acoustic Version)