Layout 1La-La Land Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Fox series Millennium created by Chris Carter and starring Lance Henriksen, Megan Gallagher and Terry O’Quinn. The 2-CD set features more selections of the show’s original score composed by Mark Snow (The X-FilesThe Lone GunmanElementary). The Vol. 2 soundtrack is limited to 2000 copies and is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out the full album details and listen to audio clips. La-La Land Records has also reissued the Vol. 1 soundtrack album, which features the same content as the previously sold-out 2008 release. Check out the label’s online store to order the 2-CD set, which is limited to 1000 copies.