game-of-thrones-5The details of the fifth soundtrack album for HBO’s Game of Thrones have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the fifth season of the show composed by Ramin Djawadi (Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Person of Interest, Westworld). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 9, 2015 and physically on July 17. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Check out audio clips after the jump. Game of Thrones is created by David Benioff & D.B. Weiss based on the novels by George R. R. Martin and stars Peter Dinklage, Nikolaj Coster-Waldau, Lena Headey, Emilia Clarke, Kit Harington, Aidan Gillen, Charles Dance, Natalie Dormer, Stephen Dillane, Liam Cunningham and Carice van Houten. The final episodes of the fifth season of the show currently air every Sunday night on HBO. Visit the official show website to learn more about the show.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles
2. Blood of the Dragon
3. House of Black and White
4. Jaws of the Viper
5. Hardhome, Pt. 1
6. Hardhome, Pt. 2
7. Mother’s Mercy
8. Kill the Boy
9. Dance of the Dragons
10. Kneel for No Man
11. High Sparrow
12. Before the Old Gods
13. Atonement
14. I Dreamt I Was Old
15. The Wars to Come
16. Forgive Me
17. Son of the Harpy
18. Throne for the Game