sex-drugs-rock-rollFX Networks will release the first two songs from the upcoming FX original series Sex& Drugs& Rock&Roll. The first track is the main titles songs performed by the early 90’s New York band from the show called The Heathens (feat. Denis Leary), and will be released on July 16. Click here to pre-order the single. The second song, Animals is also performed by The Heathens (feat. Elizabeth Gillies) and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Sex&Drugs&Rock&Roll is created by Denis Leary (Rescue Me) who also stars in the series alongside John Corbett, Elizabeth Gillies, Elaine Hendrix and Bobby Kelly. The show follows Johnny Rock, the lead singer of the legendary, once successful early ’90s band The Heathens who is looking to get the band back together because a young singer with a desire to be famous has approached him about recording an album with the band. The comedy will premiere on July 16 and air every Thursday night on FX. Visit the official show website for updates on the series.