betweenPremiering on Thursday, May 21, is the new Netflix original series Between created by Michael McGowan and starring Jenette McCurdy, Jesse Carere, Jack Murray, Justin Kelly, Krystal Nausbaum, Wesley Morgan, Michael Reventar, Brooke Palsson, Jim Watson, Kyle Mac, Ryan Allen and Michael Boisvert. The show’s original music is composed by Jonathan Goldsmith (Away From HerTake This WaltzCasino Jack). To learn more about the sci-fi drama, visit our scoring assignment announcementBetween will be available to stream on Netflix.