marco-poloSony Classical will release a soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Marco Polo. The album features selection from the show’s original music composed by Peter Nashel (Lie to Me, Bee Season, Life on Mars) and Eric V. Hachikian, as well as the main titles theme by Daniele Luppi (Magic City). The soundtrack is set to be released on May 26, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Marco Polo is created by John Fusco and stars Lorenzo Richelmy, Zhu Zhu, Joan Chen, Benedict Wong, Remy Hii, Olivia Cheng, Claudia Kim, Uli Latukefu, Chin Han and Tom Wu. The show tells the story Marco Polo’s early years in the court of Kublai Khan, the Khagan of the Mongolian Empire and the founder of the Yuan dynasty, which lasted from 1271-1368. The series premiered last December and has been renewed for a second season earlier this year. Visit Netflix to stream the show.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Marco Polo Main Titles – Daniele Luppi
2. The Beautiful Steppe – Batzorig Vaanchig
3. Let the War Begin
4. Marco Trains / Hundred Eyes Fights
5. Marco’s Journey
6. Yusuf Investigates
7. At the Poplar Tree
8. Chabi’s Rejection / Suicide Dance
9. Marco and Kokachin Ride
10. Prelude to an Attack
11. Yusuf’s Farewell
12. The Cricket Minister / Attack of the Walled City
13. Xiangyang Captured
14. Return to Cambulac
15. Approaching Cambulac
16. Jingim has Fallen
17. Mantis Fighting Style
18. It is Coming at Dawn
19. Marco in Venice
20. The People of Mongolia – Altan Urag
21. Native Mongolia – Altan Urag
22. Shiree Nuur (Shiree Lake) – Altan Urag
23. The Beige Stallion – Altan Urag
24. Khukh Tolboton (Blue Mark) – Altan Urag

  1. Giel says:

    By who was the song made when Marco fights Hundred Eyes?

  2. xxx says:

    976899 497904This internet site is often a walk-through for all of the knowledge you wanted concerning this and didnt know who should. Glimpse here, and you will totally discover it. 234999