imageMovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the action adventure Last Knights. The album features the film’s original music composed by percussionist Satnam Ramgotra and cellist Martin Tillman (The Ring Two). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Check out audio samples after the jump. Last Knights is directed by Kazuaki Kiriya and stars Clive Owen, Morgan Freeman, Cliff Curtis, Aksel Hennie, Payman Maadi, Ayelet Zurer, Shohreh Aghdashloo and Sung Ki Ahn. The movie follows a fallen warrior who rises against a corrupt and sadistic ruler to avenge his dishonored master and was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Eviction (3:34)
2. Attack (2:25)
3. Advantage (2:28)
4. Battle (4:16)
5. Journey (feat. Natacha Atlas) (3:44)
6. Chess (2:48)
7. Construction (1:43)
8. Emperor (feat. Natacha Atlas) (4:45)
9. Castle (4:44)
10. Naomi (feat. Natacha Atlas) (3:25)
11. Traitor (2:34)
12. Capital (4:19)
13. Allies (7:14)
14. Free (feat. Natacha Atlas) (2:57)
15. Devotion (feat. Natacha Atlas) (5:04)
16. Mirror (feat. Natacha Atlas) (3:08)
17. Rescue (feat. Natacha Atlas) (1:28)
18. Last Knights (2:54)

  1. Is it possible to get full complete CD of the soundtrack instead of “downloads” etc.??