‘Grabbers’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: March 19, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

grabbersMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the British horror comedy Grabbers. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christian Henson (Severance, The Devil’s Double, Triangle, Sinbad)The soundtrack will be released on March 24, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio samples are embedded after the jump. Grabbers is directed by Jon Wright and stars Richard Coyle, Ruth Bradley, Russell Tovey, Lalor Roddy, David Pearse and Bronagh Gallagher. The movie is set in a sleepy fishing village off the coast of Ireland and follows two mismatched cops who attempt to protect the islanders from the giant, bloodsucking, tentacled aliens that are out to get them. The comedy premiered at 2012’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in the U.S. the following year by IFC Midnight. The movie is now available on DVD. Click here to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Visitors from Afar
2. Erin Island
3. First Grab
4. Beach of Death
5. House Attack
6. Lobster Pot
7. Night Cap
8. Paddy Attack
9. A Tender Moment
10. The Mystery Unfolds
11. The Cave
12. The Lab
13. Nolan’s Experiment
14. Pub Dash
15. The Night Gets Underway
16. Jumpers
17. A Trip to the Moon
18. Mayhem At the Mine
19. Jumpers in the Bar
20. Nolan the Hero
21. Finale
22. A Company of Drunks

  1. Jacob says:

    The score for Triangle that he did with his wife was really good. It’s a shame he does all these low-to-mid budget films that fluctuate in quality wildly though. I suppose the argument might be made that everyone has to start somewhere.