‘GirlHouse’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: January 29, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

girlhouseLakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller GirlHouse. The album features the film’s original score composed by tomandandy (The Mothman Prophecies, The Strangers, Resident Evil: Afterlife, Arlington Road, The Rules of Attraction). Also included is an original track by Slaine who stars in the film, as well as songs by Todd Michael Schultz, Com Truise and Jesse Rhodes. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 10, 2015 and physically on March 10. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. GirlHouse is directed by Trevor Matthews, written by Nick Gordon and stars Ali Cobrin, Adam DiMarco and Slaine. The movie follows beautiful young co-ed girl who moves into a house that streams content to an X-rated website. After a deranged fan hacks in to determine the house’s location, she finds herself in a fight for her life. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 13 by Entertainment One.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Enemy – Supreme Villain (Slaine & Madchild) featuring Rite Hook
2. VHS Sex – Com Truise
3. Good Vibrations – Todd Michael Schultz
4. Let It Be Known – Jesse Rhodes
5. Mountain City Anchor – Connor Scott
6. Love Me So Bad – Jesse Rhodes
7. Way Of The World – Jack Gravina (ft. Quinn Barbini)
8. Loverboy – tomandandy
9. The First Time – tomandandy
10. In The Shower – tomandandy
11. Control Room – tomandandy
12. Loverboy Attacks the House – tomandandy
13. It’s Always Quiet Before a Storm – tomandandy
14. First Kill – tomandandy
15. Let’s Hack the System – tomandandy
16. Hope? – tomandandy
17. No Cameras – tomandandy