broadchurchMercury Records will release a soundtrack album for the critically acclaimed British series Broadchurch. The album features selections from the show’s original music from the first two seasons composed by Olafur Arnalds (United, Gimme Shelter), including the new song So Far performed by Arnór Dan. The soundtrack will be released overseas on January 19, 2015. No word yet on a domestic release date. The label has previously released a soundtrack EP featuring music from the first season. Broadchurch written and created by Chris Chibnall (Torchwood) stars David Tennant, Olivia Colman, Vicky McClure, Jodie Whittaker, Andrew Buchan, Will Mellor and Arthur Darvill. The second season of the show is set to premiere in the UK on January 5 on ITV and in the U.S. on March 4 on BBC America. For updates on the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Theme
2. Danny
3. The Journey
4. So Close
5. Suspects
6. What Did They Ask You?
7. She’s Your Mother
8. Excavating the Past
9. The Meeting
10. Broken
11. I’m Not the Guilty One
12. So Far
13. Beth’s Theme