chicago-fireLakeshore Records will release two soundtrack albums for the NBC drama Chicago Fire. The albums feature selections from the show’s original music composed by Atli Orvasson (Hansel and Gretel: Witch HuntersVantage PointThe Mortal Instruments: City of Bones).  The Season 2 soundtrack will be released digitally on January 6, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The release date info for the Season 1 album will be added to this page soon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. Chicago Fire is created by Michael Brandt & Derek Haas and stars Jesse Spencer, Taylor Kinney, Eamonn Walker, Charlie Barnett, Monica Raymund, Lauren German, David Eigenberg and Teri Reeves. The show follows the lives of the firefighters and paramedics working at the Chicago Fire Department at the firehouse of Engine 51, Truck 81, Squad 3, Ambulance 61 and Battalion 25. The drama’s third season currently airs every Tuesday night on NBC. For updates on the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the track list of the Season 1 album:

1. Chicago Fire Suite
2. After the Fire
3. Mouch Medley
4. Severide is Staying
5. Giving Thanks
6. Darden’s Memory
7. Helluva Firefighter
8. Peter’s Message
9. Warehouse Fire
10. Meet Mom
11. Rooftop Action
12. A Hell of a Ride
13. Hallie is Gone
14. Fireman Salute
15. Meet Voight
16. Cruz’ Sins
17. CPD Arrives

Here’s the track list of the Season 2 album:

1. Boden’s Retirement
2. Heather in Prison
3. Arson Fire
4. Factory Fire Call
5. Mouch for President
6. Benny’s Baggage
7. No Regrets
8. Helping Casey
9. Heather is Leaving
10. Underwater Rescue
11. Heavy Weight Montage
12. Herrmann Advice
13. Casey and the Darden Boys
14. A Dark Day
15. Commuter Train Crash
16. Permission to Date
17. Family Pile Up
18. Boden Proposes
19. Saving Nathan
20. Casey and Dawson