space-station-76Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie comedy Space Station 76. The album features the film’s original music composed by Marc and Steffan Fantini (Criminal Minds, Moms’ Night Out). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 14, 2014. Space Station 76 is directed by Jack Plotnick and stars Patrick Wilson, Liv Tyler, Matt Bomer, Jerry O’Connell, Marisa Coughlan, Kylie Rogers, Kali Rocha and Keir Dullea. The movie follows a group of people – and several robots – living on a space station in a 1970s version of the future. The comedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters this past September by Vertical Entertainment. The movie is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Introduction
2. Title Sequence (Alien Ship)
3. Roller Skating
4. Irregularities
5. Stressing Me
6. Here Comes The Delivery Man
7. 70’s Joy’nt
8. World Of Fantasy
9. Hello
10. Sunshine, No
11. Asteroidal Pocket
12. Sex And Death
13. Never Been To Earth
14. Romantic Joy’nt
15. Last Gerbil
16. Mail’s Here
17. Home Movies
18. Mom In Pod
19. Budding Romance
20. Logan Is Coming
21. Asteroid Hits
22. Asteroid Misses
23. Sunshine Floats