moms-night-outMadison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the family comedy Moms’ Night Out. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marc Steffan Fantini (Criminal Minds, Army Wives). The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 12, 2014 on iTunes. Moms’ Night Out is directed by Andrew & Jon Erwin (October Baby) and stars Sarah Drew, Sean Astin, Patricia Heaton, Alex Kendrick, Robert Amaya, Abbie Cobb, Andrea Logan White, Kevin Downes, Harry Shum Jr. and  Trace Adkins. The TriStar Pictures production follows the busy lives of three mothers as they attempt to have one celebratory night on the town, only to have it turn into complete chaos. The comedy opened in theaters nationwide this past May and was released on Blu-ray and DVD earlier this month. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website. Here’s the album track list: 1. Mom Has A Moment 2. Meeting The Other Moms 3. Book Club 4. Bridget 5. Kevin Is Babysitting? 6. This Is Me Unplugging 7. Back To The Restaurant 8. Bones 9. Car Chase 10. Totally Committed 11. Motorcycle Cavalry 12. Ya’ll Come With Me 13. A Little Cuddle