identicalCity of Peace Media and Capitol Christian Distribution will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Identical. The album features songs from the film performed by lead actor Blake Rayne, as well as songs by The Morph Kings and Darcey & Mo. Also included are selections of the movie’s original score composed by Klaus Badelt (Pirates of the CaribbeanThe Time MachineRescue Dawn) and Christopher Carmichael. The soundtrack will be released on September 2, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonThe Identical  is directed by Dustin Marcellino and stars Erin Cottrell, Amanda Crew, Brian Geraghty, Seth Green, Ashley Judd, Joe Pantoliano, Blake Rayne, and Ray Liotta. The movie follows a pastor’s son who feels a call to sing, not preach and learns a shocking secret about his life. The drama will be released nationwide on September 5, 2014 by Freestyle Releasing. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

Disc 1:
1. Mellow Down Easy – The Morph Kings
2. Don’t Cha Just Walk By Me – Darcey & Mo
3. Boogie Woogie Rock And Roll – Blake Rayne
4. Burnin’ Rubber – The Ricky Reece Band
5. You Gotta Get Up – Darcey & Mo
6. Angel Of Mine – Darcey & Mo
7. Bee Boppin’ Baby – Blake Rayne
8. Great Big Love – Blake Rayne
9. Building My World Around You – Blake Rayne
10. Your Love’s Keepin’ Me Tonight – Blake Rayne
11. Sunrise Surfin’ – Blake Rayne
12. I’m Gonna Die Tryin’ – The Morph Kings
13. Calling (I Feel I Know You Theme) – Christopher Carmichael/Klaus Badelt
14. Jenny (Angel Of Mine Theme) – Christopher Carmichael/Klaus Badelt
15. Your Love’s Keepin’ Me Tonight (Overlay) – Christopher Carmichael/Klaus Badelt

Disc 2:
1. Gypsy Man – Blake Rayne
2. Born For A Reason – The Morph Kings
3. Nashville Tonight – Blake Rayne
4. I Feel I Know You – Blake Rayne
5. City Lights – Blake Rayne
6. Strange Love – The Morph Kings
7. Better Man – Blake Rayne & The Morph Kings
8. Sumthen Boucha – The Morph Kings
9. It Don’t Come Easy – Darcey & Mo
10. G.I.R.L.S. – Blake Rayne
11. Everybody Knows It – The Morph Kings
12. One Child (New Life Theme) – Christopher Carmichael/Klaus Badelt
13. Drexel Entrance Pt. 2 (New Life Theme) – Christopher Carmichael/Klaus Badelt
14. City Of Peace Theme – Yochanan Marcellino/Jerry Marcellino