wicked-bloodVarese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the action thriller Wicked Blood. The album features the film’s original music composed by Elia Cmiral (Ronin, Battlefield Earth, Wrong TurnAtlas Shrugged). The limited edition soundtrack is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also check out audio clips. Wicked Blood is written and directed by Mark Young and stars Abigail Breslin, Alexa PenaVega, Sean Bean, Lew Temple, Jake Busey and James Purefoy. The movie follows follows a girl trapped in a drug underworld who hatches a game of revenge against those who’ve wronged her. The thriller is now available on Blu-ray and DVD from Entertainment One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (2:31)
2. Broken Dreams (1:51)
3. Bike Ride (1:54)
4. In Relation (2:11)
5. Hannah Kills Bobby (2:18)
6. Remember Dad (2:02)
7. Bobby Visits Amber (2:19)
8. Move On (:59)
9. Frank Gets Complaints (2:03)
10. Bobby Beats Amber (1:40)
11. What’s The Matter (2:05)
12. Hannah’s Request (2:44)
13. Hannah And Amber (1:47)
14. Bobby’s Rage (1:13)
15. Hannah’s Theme (1:26)
16. Garage Shootout (4:03)
17. Hannah’s Plot (1:49)
18. Donny’s Dead (3:46)