lucyThe details of the soundtrack album for Luc Besson’s sci-fi action thriller Lucy have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Eric Serra who regularly works with the director and has scored such features as The ProfessionalThe Fifth Element and La Femme Nikita. Also included is the original song Sister Rust performed by Blur frontman Damon Albarn, as well as tracks by The Crystal Method and Raury. The soundtrack will be released overseas in early Europe. A different soundtrack featuring Serra’s score will be released digitally on July 22, 2014 by Back Lot Music and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Lucy starring Scarlett Johansson and Morgan Freeman follows a woman who accidentally is caught in a dark deal who turns the tables on her captors and transforms into a merciless warrior evolved beyond human logic. The thriller will be released nationwide on July 25 by Universal Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Sister Rust – Damon Albarn
2. Mr. Wang’s Bloody Suite
3. All We Have Done With It
4. Choose To Reproduce
5. Inner Fireworks
6. Lucy Is Going Out Part 1
7. Lucy Is Going Out Part 2
8. Tingjhou Hospital
9. I Feel Everything
10. Requiem En Ré Mineur – Patrizia Pace
11. Thank You For Sharing
12. Taipei Airport
13. Lucy And The Sniffer Dog
14. Disintegration
15. Green Beams
16. Single Barrel (Sling The Decks) – The Crystal Method
17. Mess To Sixty Percent Part 1
18. Mess To Sixty Percent Part 2
19. Mess To Sixty Percent Part 3
20. Goons And Guards
21. Time Is Unity
22. Blue Injection
23. New Generation Computer
24. Flicking Through Time
25. Lucy And Lucy
26. Moonbirth
27. Origin Of The World
28. Where Is Lucy
29. I Am Everywhere
30. God’s Whipser – Raury