nashvilleBig Machine Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the ABC drama Nashville. The Music of Nashville – Season 2 – Vol. 2 will feature songs from the show performed by cast members including Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Will Chase,  Jonathan Jackson, Aubrey Peeples, Chris Carmack and Lennon & Maisy Stella.  The soundtrack will be released on May 6, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon.  The album will be available as a standard version and a special deluxe edition featuring ten additional tracks will be available exclusively at Target. The label has previously released two soundtracks for the first season of the series and another soundtrack for the second season. Nashville created by Callie Khouri currently airs every Wednesday night on ABC. To learn more about the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. He Ain’t Gonna Change – Connie Britton & Hayden Panettiere (3:33)
2. I Ain’t Leavin’ Without Your Love – Sam Palladio, Chaley Rose & Jonathan Jackson (2:45)
3. Believing – Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy (3:16)
4. It’s On Tonight – Will Chase, Charles Esten & Chris Carmack (3:43)
5. Lately – Sam Palladio & Clare Bowen (3:45)
6. Joy Parade – Lennon & Maisy (3:10)
7. It All Slows Down – Aubrey Peeples (3:09)
8. Is That Who I Am – Chris Carmack (4:26)
9. This Time – Connie Britton (2:53)
10. Black Roses – Clare Bowen (3:43)
11. Don’t Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet – Hayden Panettiere (3:09)