imageLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Perfect Sisters. The album features the songs from the film, including a cover of the Carl Perkins classic Honey Don’t by Johnzo West, The Worst Part/Auld Lang Syne performed by actors Abigail Breslin and Cassidy Reiff, as well as tracks by AWOLNATION, At, Vincent, Hyper Crush, Matt & Kim and more. Also included are four tracks from the film’s original score composed by Grammy-nominated electronic musician and producer Carmen Rizzo. The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 6, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips below. Perfect Sisters is directed by Stan Brooks and stars Abigail Breslin, Georgie Henley and Mira Sorvino. The movie is based on the Toronto “Bathtub Girls” case and follows two abused and neglected teenage girls who almost get away with murder. The thriller was released in select theaters earlier this month by Gravitas Ventures and is also available on VOD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. AM/FM Sound – Matt & Kim
2. Honey Don’t – Johnzo West
3. Guilty Filthy Soul – AWOLNATION
4. Cruel – St. Vincent
5. WTF – Hyper Crush
6. A Dedication – Washed Out
7. The Worst Part/Auld Lang Syne – Abigail Breslin & Cassidy Reiff
8. Noise – Gemma Hayes
9. Running Out – Carmen Rizzo
10. Surveillance – Carmen Rizzo
11. All Is Forgiven – Carmen Rizzo ft. Kate Havnevik
12. The Space Left Behind – Carmen Rizzo