imageStudiocanal will release a soundtrack album for the documentary African Safari 3D. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Pacific Rim, Iron Man, Clash of the Titans). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 14, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. African Safari 3D is directed by Ben Stassen who previously collaborated with Djawadi on such films as Fly Me to the Moon 3D and the two A Turtle’s Tale features. The documentary follows an expedition from the “Skeleton” coast in Namibia all the way to the top of Kiliminjaro. The movie has already been released in several international territories and will open in France on April 16. No word yet on a domestic releas.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Beach of Namibia (1:22)
2. Leaving Namibia (1:16)
3. Danny’s Balloon (Namibian Coast) (2:25)
4. Danny’s Balloon (Crash 1) (1:48)
5. Rhinos and the Hide (4:36
6. Danny’s Balloon (Okavango) (2:33)
7. Danny’s Balloon (Okavango Suite) (2:18)
8. Too Much Elephs in Chobe (3:09)
9. Hippos & Elephs on the Beach (3:14)
10. Over Victoria Falls (2:40)
11. Fly over Zambia (On the Road Along the River) (1:18)
12. Danny’s Balloon (The March Land) (3:36)
13. Lake Manyara (1:59)
14. Going to Ngoro Ngoro (1:18)
15. Lions in Camp (3:04)