charlie-countrymanPsychedelic Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie romantic drama Charlie Countryman. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christophe Beck (FrozenThe Hangover, The Muppets) and Dead Mono. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. Charlie Countryman is directed by Fredrik Bond and stars Shia LaBeouf, Evan Rachel Wood, Mads Mikkelsen, Melissa Leo and Rupert Grint. The film follows a man who falls for a Romanian beauty whose unreachable heart has its origins in her violent, charismatic ex. The drama premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released in select theaters last fall by Millennium Entertainment. The movie is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. Click here to learn more about the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Charlie Countryman (2:07)
2. What Makes a Life (2:09)
3. Stealing the Funny Hat (2:11)
4. I Promise (2:18)
5. Victor Ibanescu (1:23)
6. Bucharest Taxi Ride (2:22)
7. Puppy Feet Girl (2:02)
8. Nigel (1:51)
9. Walking with Gabi (3:48)
10. Find Me Tomorrow (3:20)
11. Gabi’s Story (2:18)
12. Videotape (3:28)
13. The Pearl and the Oyster (4:38)
14. The End (6:24)