house-of-magicStudiocanal will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature The House of Magic (Le Manoir Magique). The album features the film’s original score composed by Ramin Djawadi (Pacific Rim, Game of Thrones, Iron Man). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 16, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. The House of Magic is directed by Ben Stassen and Jeremy Degruson and follows an abandoned young cat who seeking shelter from a storm and stumbles into a strange house owned by an old magician and inhabited by an array of automatons and gizmos. The movie is produced by nWave Pictures, for which Djawadi has previously scored the features Fly Me to the Moon 3D, A Turtle’s Tale: Sammy’s Adventure and its sequel and African Safari 3D. The film will be released this Christmas in France and other European territories. No word yet on a domestic release.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Thunder (0:56)
2. You Little Rascal (1:38)
3. Kiki (1:52)
4. Real-$-8 (1:27)
5. Leaving the House (0:57)
6. Reginold’s Tuxedo (1:41)
7. Snack Attack (3:19)
8. House of Horrors (3:35)
9. Bedtime Stories (1:21)
10. Thunderpants (3:15)
11. Wrecking Ball (2:29)
12. The House Is Enchanted (2:13)
13. He’s Gone Totally Mad (4:04)
14. We’re Great Team (1:41)
15. The House of Magic (1:59)