kevin-hart-let-me-explainEntertainment One will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Erick Sermon, Snoop Dogg & Method Man, Lou Armstrong, American Antagonist, Lisette Love, Driicky Graham, Maino and The Mafia, Krayzie Bone, Sean Hines, Finatticz and Doeshun. The soundtrack will be released on November 11, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Kevin Hart: Let Me Explain is directed by Tim Story (Fantastic Four) and chronicles Hart’s 2012 Let Me Explain concert tour, which spanned 10 countries and 80 cities, and generated over $32 million in ticket sales. The movie opened in theaters this summer and is now available on Blu-ray and DVD. To find out more about the documentary, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Let Me Explain (feat. RL) – Erick Sermon, Snoop Dogg & Method Man
2. To The Garden (Interlude) – Kevin Hart
3. The Narcissist – American Antagonist
4. Snap Backs & Tattoos – Driicky Graham
5. Tell My Time – HoodRich Clikk
6. Hart Attack – Lisette Love
7. Famous – Maino and The Mafia
8. I’m A Monster – Krayzie Bone
9. Pop Off (feat. Ray Ray & Ruck) – Doeshun
10. After Party – Dorrough Music
11. Nachos – Rocko
12. Guns & Roses (feat. Masspike Miles) – Sean Hines
13. Read Your Mind (feat. Cyrus Desheild) – Lou Armstrong
14. Bang Boom (feat. Ray J) – Finatticz