Intrada Records has announced the world premiere soundtrack release for Walt Disney Pictures’ 1993 Halloween comedy Hocus Pocus directed by Kenny Ortega and starring Bette Midler, Sarah Jessica Parker and Kathy Najimy. The album features the film’s complete score composed and conducted by John Debney (The Passion of the Christ, Iron Man 2, Elf). The score also features the Garden Of Magic theme composed by James Horner, which Debney adapted in portions of his own original score. Also included on the soundtrack are a number of alternates, including a never-before-heard alternate end credits piece. To listen to audio clips and to order the CD, visit the label’s official website.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Main Title
02. Garden Of Magic/Thackery Follows Emily
03. Witches’ Lair
04. To The Stake
05. Death To The Witches
06. Meeting Allison
07. Max Loses Shoes
08. Hallowe’en
09. Max And Dani
10. Divertimento #17 In D, K. 334 (Mozart)
11. To The Witches’ House We Go
12. The Black Candle
13. Witches On A Rampage
14. Graveyard Attack
15. The Calming Circle
16. The Master
17. Fingers
18. Springing The Trap
19. Winnie’s Lament
20. Witches Flight
21. Sarah’s Theme
22. Max Fools The Witches
23. Winnie Catches Up
24. Billy Speaks
25. Witches Capture Dani
26. Witches Demise/Resurrection
27. End Credits
28. Witches’ Lair Pt. 3 (Original Version)
29. Witches Take Dani (Alternate)
30. Winnie Catches Up (Alternate)
31. String Tremolo
32. End Credits (Alternate)