plushVarese Sarabande has released a soundtrack EP for the indie drama Plush. The soundtrack features the original songs from the film performed by actors Emily Browning, Xavier Samuel and Thomas Dekker and is now available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Plush is directed by Catherine Hardwicke (Twilight, Lords of Dogtown, Thirteen), produced by Jason Blum (Paranormal Activity, Insidious) and stars Emily Browning, Cam Gigandet, Frances Fisher, Xavier Samuel, Brandon Jay McLaren and Dawn Ollvieri. The movie follows a rising rock star who finds herself in a spiral after losing her band mate and brother to a drug overdose. The drama was released last weekend in select theaters by Millennium Entertainment, visit the official movie website.

Urban Migration – Xavier Samuel

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Introdubtion – Emily Browning
2. The Look in Your Eye (Jack Version) – Emily Browning
3. Half of Me – Emily Browning
4. Close Enough to Kill – Emily Browning
5. Urban Migration – Xavier Samuel
6. Half of Me (Enzo Remix) – Emily Browning & Thomas Dekker