les-invinciblesEuropaCorp will release a soundtrack album for the French comedy Les Invincibles. The album features the film’s original score composed by Evgueni and Sacha Galperine (The Family, Eva). Also featured is Talisco’s Your Wish and a couple of tracks by the electronic music duo Make the Girl Dance. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 16, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Les Invincibles is directed by Frédéric Berthe and stars Virginie Efira, Gérard Depardieu, Atmen Kélif and Edouard Baer. The movie follows a North African immigrant who makes a living with menial jobs and by hustling boules games for money in the South of France and enters a major international petanque tournament. The comedy will be released in France on September 18. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Générique début
2. L’Algérie
3. Tournée
4. Jacky seul
5. Le duel
6. Tchiki tchiki tchiki – Make The Girl Dance
7. Romance
8. Epicerie arabe
9. Le clandestin
10. Your Wish – Talisco
11. Kill Me – Make The Girl Dance
12. Démonstration
13. Je suis son fils
14. Le Shah
15. Le miracle
16. Contrôle routier
17. La dernière boule
18. Les invincibles
19. Broken Toy Boy – Make The Girl Dance
20. South – Make The Girl Dance