byzantiumThe full details of the soundtrack album for Neil Jordan’s supernatural drama Byzantium have been revealed. The album features the film’s score written by Academy Award-nominated composer Javier Navarrete (Pan’s Labyrinth, Wrath of the Titans). The soundtrack has just been released in the US today, June 25, and is now available to download on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Byzantium stars Saoirse Ronan and Gemma Arterton as two female vampires who wreak havoc on an unsuspecting English seaside community. Sam Riley, Jonny Lee Miller and Caleb Landry Jones are co-starring in the film, which premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and has been picked up by IFC Films for a theatrical release in the US on June 28 and a VOD release on July 1. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Titles
2. Secrets
3. No One
4. The Coventry Carol
5. Sonata In C Major, Opus 2, No. 3 – Adagio
6. Hotel Byzantium
7. Eleanor’s Dream
8. Hunters
9. Steal Something From Her
10. My Mother
11. Whore
12. Thirst
13. You Came For Me
14. At School
15. It Would Be Fatal
16. My Mother Was Dying
17. Ancient Knowledge
18. An Empty Island
19. Betrayed
20. As Darkness Fell
21. My Mother Saw Her Chance
22. I’m Sixteen Forever
23. Birthday Gift
24. Clara Immortal
25. Love Dark
26. Blade From Byzantium
27. Always