hummingbirdMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for the thriller Hummingbird. The album features the film’s original score written by Academy Award-winning composer Dario Marianelli (Atonement, Anna Karenina, Pride and Prejudice). The soundtrack will be released digitally in the UK on June 25, 2013. No word yet on a domestic release date. Hummingbird, which will be released in the US under the title Redemption, is directed by Steven Knight (screenwriter of Eastern Promises) and stars Jason Statham as an Afghanistan veteran haunted by tragic events of the past who assumes the identity of an upper class Londoner. Vicky McClure, Ian Pirie and Agata Buzek are co-starring. Lionsgate/Roadside Attractions will release the film in the US on June 28 in theaters and on VOD. To learn more about the thriller, visit the official movie website

Here’s the album track list:

1. Chased
2. The Apartment
3. Cash!
4. Malka Moma Si Se Bogu Moli – Philip Koutev National Ensemble Choir
5. Getting Better
6. Do You Want To Work?
7. Joey’s Career
8. Isabel Is Dead
9. The Italian Restaurant
10. Nun In Red
11. The Lorry
12. Crazy Patch
13. At The Ballet
14. Hummingbirds