the-attackUnkle Productions will release a soundtrack album for the drama The Attack (L’atttentat). The album features the film’s original score composed by Eric Neveux (Intimacy, Borgia). The soundtrack will be released digitally on May 27, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are available after the jump. The Attack is directed by Ziad Doueiri (West Beirut, Lila Says) and stars Ali Suliman and Reymonde Amsellem. The movie is based on the best-selling book by Yasmina Khadra and follows a Palestinian doctor who discovers uncomfortable truths about his wife following a suicide bombing. The drama premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 21 by Cohen Media Group. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Perfect World
2. Mayhem
3. Walk With Me
4. Last Bus to Nazareth
5. Letter from the Territories
6. Tracked
7. Return to Nablus
8. Angel in an Old Chevy
9. You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
10. Walk With Me Again