cheerful-weatherMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for last year’s romantic comedy Cheerful Weather for the Wedding. The album features the film’s original music composed by Michael Price (Sherlock, Horrid Henry: The Movie). The soundtrack will be released on March 26, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Cheerful Weather for the Wedding is directed by Donald Rice and stars Elizabeth McGovern, Felicity Jones, Luke Treadaway, Mackenzie Crook, Zoe Tapper and Ellie Kendrick. The movie premiered at last year’s Tribeca Film Festival and was released in select theaters last December by IFC Films. The comedy will also be released on Blu-ray and DVD on March 26. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Titles
2. The Lake Scene
3. Silver Tortoise
4. Family Happiness
5. Cricket
6. The Wedding Dress
7. Dolly Coming Down
8. Time and Tide
9. Happiest Day
10. The Moon and Seven Stars – Panjandrum
11. Back Up the Stairs
12. The Speech
13. Michael Turner’s Waltz – Panjandrum
14. Cheerful Weather for the Wedding