vehicle-19Metropolis Movie Music has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller Vehicle 19. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Matthes and Daniel Matthee (Retribution). The soundtrack is now available digitally in the UK. Audio clips are available here. No domestic release date has been announced yet. Vehicle 19 is directed by Mukunda Michael Dewil and stars Paul Walker as recent parolee who  picks up the wrong rental vehicle after a long flight and soon discovers a tied-up female passenger in the trunk. Naima McLean, Gys de Villiers, Leyla Haidarian and Tshepo Maseko are co-starring. Ketchup Entertainment has picked up domestic distribution rights and is planning a US release across multiple platforms this June.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Prologue
2. Airport
3. Keep It Clean
4. Finding The Gun
5. The Discovery
6. Lost But Not Alone
7. You Have No Idea
8. The Drop Off
9. Township Trauma
10. Embassy
11. Rachael’s Death
12. Burning Up
13. Car Wash
14. Man On A Mission
15. Burning All The Way
16. End Of The Road