spring-breakersBig Beat/Atlantic Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for Harmony Korine’s upcoming drama Spring Breakers. The album features the film’s original score composed by Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic) and Skrillex. Also included are other tracks featured in the movie by Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Gucci Mane, Meek Mill, Ellie Goulding and actor James Franco. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 12, 2013 and physically on March 19. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Spring Breakers written and directed by Harmony Korine and starring James Franco, Selena Gomez, Vanessa Hudgens, Ashley Benson and Rachel Korine premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival and has been picked up for domestic distribution by A24 and Annapurna. The movie will be released in select cities on March 15, 2013 before expanding to more cities on March 22. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website. (The Playlist / Exclaim.ca)

Here’s the album track list:

1. Scary Monsters and Nice Sprites – Skrillex
2. Rise And Shine Little B***h – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
3. Pretend It’s a Video Game – Cliff Martinez
4. With You, Friends (Long Drive) – Skrillex
5. Hangin’ With Da Dopeboys – Dangeruss with James Franco
6. Bikinis & Big Booties Y’all – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
7. Never Gonna Get This P***y – Cliff Martinez
8. Goin’ In (Skrillex Goin’ Down Remix) – Birdy Nam Nam
9. F**k This Industry – Waka Flocka Flame
10. Smell This Money (Original Mix) – Skrillex
11. Park Smoke – Skrillex
12. Young N****s – Gucci Mane ft. Waka Flocka Flame
13. Your Friends Ain’t Gonna Leave With You – Cliff Martinez
14. Ride Home – Skrillex
15. Big Bank – Meek Mill, Pill, Torch & Rick Ross (ft. French Montana)
16. Son of Scary Monsters – Cliff Martinez & Skrillex
17. Big ‘Ol Scardy Pants – Cliff Martinez
18. Scary Monsters on Strings – Skrillex
19. Lights – Ellie Goulding