Activision will release a soundtrack album for the first-person shooter game Call of Duty: Black Ops II. The album includes the main theme composed by Trent Reznor (The Social Network), as well as more than 2 hours of the game’s score composed by Jack Wall (Mass Effect, Myst III & IV). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 13, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips, as well as a video featuring footage from the recording sessions at Abbey Road Studios in London (via IGN) are available after the jump. Call of Duty: Black Ops II is the ninth title in the Call of Duty series and the sequel to 2010’s Black Ops game (scored by Sean Murray and Kevin Sherwood).  The video game will be released for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360 and Microsoft Windows on November 13, 2012. Check out Activision’s official game website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Theme from Call of Duty Black Ops II
2. Alex and David
3. Savimbi’s Pride
4. You Can’t Kill Me
5. Hidden
6. Catch Me If You Can
7. Flying Squirrels
8. Future Wars
9. Rare Earth Elements
10. Desert Ride
11. Sand and Camels
12. Suicide Ride / Kravchenko Interrogation / Anvil Again
13. Afghanistan 2025
14. The Search for Josefina
15. Niño Precioso
16. Rivers and Rain
17. Searchlights
18. Anthem
19. Anthem (Tuey Remix)
20. Escape from Anthem
21. Pakistan Run
22. Shadows (Outer Club Solar)
23. Spider Bot
24. Colossus
25. DeFalco’s Theme
26. Symphony No. 40 in Gminor, K550 (Allegro Molto)
27. Dockside
28. Go Home Gringos
29. The Invasion of Panama
30. Nexus Target
31. Panic Attack / P.T.S.D.
32. Cordis Die
33. Farid
34. Mason Enters / Yemenite Fight
35. War Machine
36. Guerra Precioso
37. Chasing a Ghost
38. On Deck
39. Prom Night
40. Dark Skies
41. Sniper on the 110
42. Streetcar Named Fire
43. Escort
44. Dogfight
45. Adrenaline
46. Judgment Day
47. Hero’s Theme
48. Raul Menendez Theme (“Niño Precioso” – Orchestral)
49. Theme from Call of Duty Black Ops II (Orchestral Mix)

  1. Machionic says:

    Wall mentioned total number of 47 tracks. This release is complete.