‘Invader’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 16, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Spanish thriller Invader (Invasor). The album features the film’s original score composed by Lucas Vidal (The RavenThe Cold Light of Day). The soundtrack will be released on November 20, 2012. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out after the jump. Invader is directed by Daniel Calparsoro and stars Alberto Amman (Cell 211), Antonio de la Torre (The Last Circus) and Karra Elejalde (Biutiful). The movie is based on Fernando Maria’s novel Morena and Vaca and follows a doctor who is suffering from amnesia after an accident on a mission of the Spanish Army and begins to investigate what happened. The film will be released in Spain on November 30, 2012. No word yet on a release in the US.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Overture
02. Invasor
03. Followed
04. Angela’s Plea
05. Terraplen
06. Forbidden Farm
07. Family
08. Transfusion
09. Pursuit on Foot
10. Beach Beating
11. Harbor Escape
12. Massacre
13. Marina
14. Chase Through A Coruña
15. The Story Breaks
16. Sacrifice
17. End Credits

  1. Jean Rolin says:

    Looking forward to listen to it!

  2. Allan Mendl says:

    Good. I liked the Raven, great score 🙂