‘Arbitrage’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 14, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Milan Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the indie drama Arbitrage. The album features the film’s original score composed by Cliff Martinez (Drive, Traffic), as well as songs by Bjork, Billie Holiday, Jobim/Getz and a cover of My Foolish Heart. The soundtrack will be released on September 11, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips from the album can be checked out below. Abitrage is directed by Nicholas Jarecki and stars Richard Gere, Susan Sarandon, Tim Roth, Laetitia Casta, Brit Marling and Nate Parker. The film premiered at the Sundance Film Festival in January and has been picked up by Lionsgate and Roadside Attractions for a theatrical release and VOD release on September 14. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. All Business
2. Mistress
3. Slow Mistress
4. It’s Not My Problem
5. Involuntary Manslaughter
6. Just Go Away
7. Dad Are You Listening?
8. This Is Not Going to Go Away
9. Everything OK Sir?
10. I’m Sorry
11. What Would You Have Paid?
12. I Need a Serious Favor
13. He’s Using You
14. This Is Crazy
15. Then I Don’t Make It
16. Last Chance
17. What’s He Offering You Now?
18. Bring a Notary
19. We Will Pick It Up Later
20. After the Accident
21. I See Who You Are – Bjork
22. Laura Palmer’s Prom – You Say Party!
23. Para Machuchar Meu Coração – Stan Getz, Antonio Carlos Jobim & João Gilberto
24. Just One More Chance – Billie Holiday
25. My Foolish Heart – Robi Botos